Events Archive - Alliance for the Arts

Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sat 10/28/2017
at 8:00 PM
Diva Stand-up Comedy Night II. Theatre Conspiracy
Ft. Myers, FL
Fri 11/3/2017
at 8:00 PM
Seven Guitars by August Wilson Theatre Conspiracy
Ft. Myers, FL
Sat 11/4/2017
at 8:00 PM
Seven Guitars by August Wilson Theatre Conspiracy
Ft. Myers, FL
Thu 11/9/2017
at 8:00 PM
Seven Guitars by August Wilson Theatre Conspiracy
Ft. Myers, FL
Fri 11/10/2017
at 8:00 PM
Seven Guitars by August Wilson Theatre Conspiracy
Ft. Myers, FL
Sat 11/11/2017
at 8:00 PM
Seven Guitars by August Wilson Theatre Conspiracy
Ft. Myers, FL
Sun 11/12/2017
at 2:00 PM
Seven Guitars by August Wilson Theatre Conspiracy
Ft. Myers, FL
Thu 11/16/2017
at 8:00 PM
Seven Guitars by August Wilson Theatre Conspiracy
Ft. Myers, FL
Fri 11/17/2017
at 8:00 PM
Seven Guitars by August Wilson Theatre Conspiracy
Ft. Myers, FL
Sat 11/18/2017
at 8:00 PM
Seven Guitars by August Wilson Theatre Conspiracy
Ft. Myers, FL
Sat 11/18/2017
at 8:40 PM
7 show flex pass 17-18 Theatre Conspiracy
Ft. Myers, FL
Sat 11/18/2017
at 8:45 PM
6 show flex pass 17-18 Theatre Conspiracy
Ft. Myers, FL
Sat 11/18/2017
at 8:50 PM
5 show flex 17-18 Theatre Conspiracy
Ft. Myers, FL
Sat 11/25/2017
at 8:00 PM
Square One Improv Theatre Conspiracy
Ft. Myers, FL
Fri 12/1/2017
at 8:00 PM
Junie B. Jones presented by City Scenes Youth Theatre Theatre Conspiracy
Ft. Myers, FL
Sat 12/2/2017
at 3:00 PM
Junie B. Jones presented by City Scenes Youth Theatre Theatre Conspiracy
Ft. Myers, FL
Sat 12/2/2017
at 8:00 PM
Junie B. Jones presented by City Scenes Youth Theatre Theatre Conspiracy
Ft. Myers, FL
Sun 12/3/2017
at 3:00 PM
Junie B. Jones presented by City Scenes Youth Theatre Theatre Conspiracy
Ft. Myers, FL
Sat 12/9/2017
at 3:00 PM
Heathers The Musical presented by City Scenes Youth Theatre Theatre Conspiracy
Ft. Myers, FL
Sat 12/9/2017
at 8:00 PM
Heathers The Musical presented by City Scenes Youth Theatre Theatre Conspiracy
Ft. Myers, FL
Sun 12/10/2017
at 3:00 PM
Heathers The Musical presented by City Scenes Youth Theatre Theatre Conspiracy
Ft. Myers, FL
Sun 12/10/2017
at 8:00 PM
Heathers The Musical presented by City Scenes Youth Theatre Theatre Conspiracy
Ft. Myers, FL
Fri 12/15/2017
at 8:00 PM
A One-Man Christmas Carol Theatre Conspiracy
Ft. Myers, FL
Sat 12/16/2017
at 8:00 PM
A One-Man Christmas Carol Theatre Conspiracy
Ft. Myers, FL
Sat 1/6/2018
at 8:00 PM
Diva Stand-Up Comedy Night III Theatre Conspiracy
Ft. Myers, FL
Thu 1/11/2018
at 8:00 PM
Your Love, Our Musical by Rebecca Vigil and Evan Kaufman Theatre Conspiracy
Ft. Myers, FL
Fri 1/12/2018
at 8:00 PM
Your Love, Our Musical by Rebecca Vigil and Evan Kaufman Theatre Conspiracy
Ft. Myers, FL
Sat 1/13/2018
at 8:00 PM
Your Love, Our Musical by Rebecca Vigil and Evan Kaufman Theatre Conspiracy
Ft. Myers, FL
Sun 1/14/2018
at 2:00 PM
Your Love, Our Musical by Rebecca Vigil and Evan Kaufman Theatre Conspiracy
Ft. Myers, FL
Sat 1/27/2018
at 8:00 PM
New Play Contest Fundraiser 2018 Theatre Conspiracy
Ft. Myers, FL
Wed 1/31/2018
at 7:00 PM
The Elephant: Stories You’ll Never Forget Theatre Conspiracy
Ft. Myers, FL
Fri 2/2/2018
at 7:00 PM
The Fort Myers Symphonic Mastersingers presents Serenade to Music Theatre Conspiracy
Ft. Myers, FL
Thu 2/8/2018
at 8:00 PM
Gidion's Knot by Johnna Adams Theatre Conspiracy
Ft. Myers, FL
Fri 2/9/2018
at 8:00 PM
Gidion's Knot by Johnna Adams Theatre Conspiracy
Ft. Myers, FL
Sat 2/10/2018
at 8:00 PM
Gidion's Knot by Johnna Adams Theatre Conspiracy
Ft. Myers, FL
Sun 2/11/2018
at 2:00 PM
Gidion's Knot by Johnna Adams Theatre Conspiracy
Ft. Myers, FL
Thu 2/15/2018
at 7:00 PM
An Evening with Author Laurie Lico Albanese Theatre Conspiracy
Ft. Myers, FL
Thu 2/15/2018
at 8:00 PM
Gidion's Knot by Johnna Adams Theatre Conspiracy
Ft. Myers, FL
Fri 2/16/2018
at 8:00 PM
Gidion's Knot by Johnna Adams Theatre Conspiracy
Ft. Myers, FL
Sat 2/17/2018
at 8:00 PM
Gidion's Knot by Johnna Adams Theatre Conspiracy
Ft. Myers, FL
Sun 2/18/2018
at 2:00 PM
Gidion's Knot by Johnna Adams Theatre Conspiracy
Ft. Myers, FL
Sat 2/24/2018
at 2:00 PM
An evening with Bill Lepp Story Teller! Theatre Conspiracy
Ft. Myers, FL
Sat 2/24/2018
at 8:00 PM
An evening with Bill Lepp Story Teller! Theatre Conspiracy
Ft. Myers, FL
Thu 3/1/2018
at 8:00 PM
A Doll's House by Henrik Ibsen Theatre Conspiracy
Ft. Myers, FL
Fri 3/2/2018
at 8:00 PM
A Doll's House by Henrik Ibsen Theatre Conspiracy
Ft. Myers, FL
Sat 3/3/2018
at 8:00 PM
A Doll's House by Henrik Ibsen Theatre Conspiracy
Ft. Myers, FL
Sun 3/4/2018
at 2:00 PM
A Doll's House by Henrik Ibsen Theatre Conspiracy
Ft. Myers, FL
Wed 3/7/2018
at 7:30 PM
ArtPoems Theatre Conspiracy
Ft. Myers, FL
Thu 3/8/2018
at 8:00 PM
A Doll's House by Henrik Ibsen Theatre Conspiracy
Ft. Myers, FL
Fri 3/9/2018
at 8:00 PM
A Doll's House by Henrik Ibsen Theatre Conspiracy
Ft. Myers, FL
Sat 3/10/2018
at 8:00 PM
A Doll's House by Henrik Ibsen Theatre Conspiracy
Ft. Myers, FL
Sun 3/11/2018
at 2:00 PM
A Doll's House by Henrik Ibsen Theatre Conspiracy
Ft. Myers, FL
Thu 3/22/2018
at 8:00 PM
Grounded by George Brandt Theatre Conspiracy
Ft. Myers, FL
Fri 3/23/2018
at 8:00 PM
Grounded by George Brandt Theatre Conspiracy
Ft. Myers, FL
Sat 3/24/2018
at 8:00 PM
Grounded by George Brandt Theatre Conspiracy
Ft. Myers, FL
Sun 3/25/2018
at 2:00 PM
Grounded by George Brandt Theatre Conspiracy
Ft. Myers, FL
Fri 4/6/2018
at 8:00 PM
Square One Improv Theatre Conspiracy
Ft. Myers, FL
Fri 4/13/2018
at 8:00 PM
Freckleface Strawberry presented by City Scenes Youth Theatre Theatre Conspiracy
Ft. Myers, FL
Sat 4/14/2018
at 3:00 PM
Freckleface Strawberry presented by City Scenes Youth Theatre Theatre Conspiracy
Ft. Myers, FL
Sat 4/14/2018
at 8:00 PM
Freckleface Strawberry presented by City Scenes Youth Theatre Theatre Conspiracy
Ft. Myers, FL
Sun 4/15/2018
at 3:00 PM
Freckleface Strawberry presented by City Scenes Youth Theatre Theatre Conspiracy
Ft. Myers, FL
Fri 4/20/2018
at 8:00 PM
Spamalot School Edition presented by City Scenes Youth Theatre Theatre Conspiracy
Ft. Myers, FL
Sat 4/21/2018
at 3:00 PM
Spamalot School Edition presented by City Scenes Youth Theatre Theatre Conspiracy
Ft. Myers, FL
Sat 4/21/2018
at 8:00 PM
Spamalot School Edition presented by City Scenes Youth Theatre Theatre Conspiracy
Ft. Myers, FL
Sun 4/22/2018
at 3:00 PM
Spamalot School Edition presented by City Scenes Youth Theatre Theatre Conspiracy
Ft. Myers, FL
Thu 5/3/2018
at 8:00 PM
A Raisin in the Sun by Lorraine Hansberry Theatre Conspiracy
Ft. Myers, FL
Fri 5/4/2018
at 8:00 PM
A Raisin in the Sun by Lorraine Hansberry Theatre Conspiracy
Ft. Myers, FL
Sat 5/5/2018
at 8:00 PM
A Raisin in the Sun by Lorraine Hansberry Theatre Conspiracy
Ft. Myers, FL
Sun 5/6/2018
at 2:00 PM
A Raisin in the Sun by Lorraine Hansberry Theatre Conspiracy
Ft. Myers, FL
Thu 5/10/2018
at 8:00 PM
A Raisin in the Sun by Lorraine Hansberry Theatre Conspiracy
Ft. Myers, FL
Fri 5/11/2018
at 8:00 PM
A Raisin in the Sun by Lorraine Hansberry Theatre Conspiracy
Ft. Myers, FL
Sat 5/12/2018
at 8:00 PM
A Raisin in the Sun by Lorraine Hansberry Theatre Conspiracy
Ft. Myers, FL
Sun 5/13/2018
at 2:00 PM
A Raisin in the Sun by Lorraine Hansberry Theatre Conspiracy
Ft. Myers, FL
Mon 5/21/2018
at 8:00 PM
Voucher Theatre Conspiracy
Ft. Myers, FL
Mon 5/21/2018
at 8:00 PM
Voucher Theatre Conspiracy
Ft. Myers, FL
Mon 5/21/2018
at 8:00 PM
Voucher Theatre Conspiracy
Ft. Myers, FL
Mon 5/21/2018
at 8:00 PM
Voucher Theatre Conspiracy
Ft. Myers, FL
Mon 5/21/2018
at 8:00 PM
Voucher Theatre Conspiracy
Ft. Myers, FL
Mon 5/21/2018
at 8:00 PM
Voucher Theatre Conspiracy
Ft. Myers, FL
Mon 5/21/2018
at 8:00 PM
Voucher Theatre Conspiracy
Ft. Myers, FL
Mon 5/21/2018
at 8:00 PM
Voucher Theatre Conspiracy
Ft. Myers, FL
Mon 5/21/2018
at 8:00 PM
Voucher Theatre Conspiracy
Ft. Myers, FL

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2017 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.


Our Sponsors

The Season Is Brought To You In Part by